Skip to content

Wollongong Zine Fair this Sunday

June 22, 2012

If you’re a Wollongongian or a denizen of the south coast, I’ll be having a little tea-trolley stall of zines at this zine fair on Sunday:

I’ve reprinted copies of my Biblioburbia zine, and will bring other recent favourites with me, Band T-Shirt, I am a Camera #16 (Rabbit Island), and the Melbourne version of Disposable Camera. Come say hello – I’ll be the one sipping tea from a thermos and reading “To the Lighthouse”.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

