Skip to content

The Den

February 17, 2011

Do you feel like making something?

Or maybe you’re just lounging at home and feel like heading our for a spell?

Well if you are in this fine city on Friday the 25th:

That’s Adelaide, folks! You can visit my latest project, The Den. Me and Clara Tzara will be taking over a small part of the world for this:

It’s part of the Format Festival, which is going on right now, until the 27th. I’ll be at the zine fair on Saturday 26th, too, with my new zines that I will blog about here soon, once I can tear myself away from reading 1970s copies of New Idea.

Now, off to find space food sticks!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2011 6:56 pm

    Never thought I’d say this, but wow – I wish I was in Adelaide! Looks like great fun…

  2. Amanda K permalink
    February 19, 2011 4:34 am

    I so wish I were on your side of the world! I would love to travel back in time and write stories. Have fun!

  3. February 20, 2011 6:24 am

    Do you remember the replica 70s style flat in Leipzig? This made me think of that.

Leave a Reply

