Skip to content

I am a Camera 18

May 20, 2016

IMG_5099

I am a Camera is my longest-running zine series. I made the first issue in 1999, and here all the way 17 years later is issue 18. Like most I am a Cameras it is a collection of stories from my life, in which I drive, walk, swim and catch buses through the weird, weird world.

I’ll be debuting this zine at the Other Worlds zine fair in Marrickville Town Hall on Saturday 21st May – also Simon and I have contributed a comic about Elizabethan swindlers to the Other Worlds poster zine, a tabloid newspaper of posters by zinemakers and artists affiliated with Other Worlds. You can buy these at the fair, or through the Other Worlds Pozible.

I look forward to seeing some of you at Other Worlds!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

